Join Our Mailing List
Email:
Sunday 20 
501 SCREENING ROOM 
12.00 PM Cartoneros   Argentina
1.00 PM L'Amendement The Amendment Canada
  Un poquito de tanta verdad A Little Bit of So Much Truth United States
3.00 PM Secretos de la lucha Secrets of the Struggle France, Uruguay
5.00 PM Ting   Canada
  Making the River   United States
       
REGAL METROPOLITAN 10 
2.00 PM Quemar las naves Burning Bridges Mexico
4.00 PM Vidas secas Barren Lives Brazil
6.00 PM Narrative Shorts II    
  El talento de las moscas The Talent of Flies Spain
  Back Issues   United States
  De pura cepa From the Roots Puerto Rico, United States
  The Stone Child   United States
  Camión de carga Cargo Truck United States
  Bleiben   Canada
  María desaparecida Missing Maria United States
8.00 PM La parabólica The Satellite Dish Spain
  La señal The Signal Argentina, Spain
       
REGAL METROPOLITAN 11 
2.00 PM The Other Side   United States
  Mexiphobia   United States
4.00 PM Con el toque de la chaveta With a Stroke of the Chaveta Cuba, United States
  JC Chavez   Mexico
6.00 PM Iluminados Enlightened Brazil
8.00 PM O amuleto de ogum The Amulet of Ogum Brazil
       

See full schedule